NORTH WEST Lancashire.

Tel: 01204 88 2916

CENTRE

The Irlen® Method

Regional Irlen® Assessment and Screening Centres in the UK.   

You are reading

Irlen® Regional Centres

The Irlen® Centre North West (Lancashire)

Region

Name

Town/City

 Telephone

Email

Berkshire

David Rawcliffe

Slough

0781 4243649

david.rawcliffe@hotmail.co.uk  

East

Tina Yates

St Albans

07745 333314

info@irleneast.com

East

Moira Usher

Ipswich

07845 878207

musher@careforfree.net

East

Sue Holden

Needham Market

7746998892

sueholden58@msn.com

Kent

Marie Smith

Canterbury

07817 172650

irlenkent@live.co.uk

Lancashire

Judith Bell

Bury

01204 882916

judithjbell@aol.com

London / Home

Sonia Dimont

London SW6

2077365752

dimont.irlen@virgin.net

Midlands

James Billett

Kettering

01536 761597

billettjames@hotmail.com

North East

Celia Stone

Leeds

01132 2193653

celia@irlennortheast.co.uk

North East

Debbie Marsh

Leeds

01132 193653

debbie@irlennortheast.co.uk

North Wales

Pat Howell

Wrexham

01978 293 594

p.howell@glyndwr.ac.uk

North West

Joan Hillary

Macclesfield

01625 583841

info@irlen.org.uk

Scotland

Liz McKelvie

Paisley

0191 316 4779

enquiries@irlenscotland.co.uk

South Coast

David Henderson

Fareham

07710 170514

irlensouthcoast@hotmail.co.uk

South West

Stephanie Jamison

Cheltenham

01242 539810

sjamison@irlen-sw.com

South West

Helen Brauer

Saltash

01579 350459

helenbrauer@yahoo.co.uk

South West

Mary Holloway

Falmouth

01326 313173

maryholloway@hotmail.com

South West

Sheila Bryan

Shepton Mallet

01749 880789

sheila_bryan@mypostoffice.co.uk

| Home | About | Services | Links | Contact  |

Contact information listed on this page may change.

Amendments will be made when updated contact information is received.

 | THE Irlen® Centre North West (Lancashire) 2012 © | All rights reserved. | Web site design by Watchthis-space.co.uk |

All Irlen material referenced on this website is Copyright © 1998-2010 by Perceptual Development Corp/Helen Irlen. All rights reserved

| Community Trade Mark Regisration 5669809 IRLEN |